Tawny's Online Portfilio











{September 1, 2009}   A Bit of my Own Advice

JourneyFor the last 1 1/2 to 2 years I have been drilling into the heads of those who read AskBinc.com, the important role social media plays in a job search. Well it looks like it is about time for me to take my own advice.  Today I begin my journey to find a job. 

I have created this blog not only to serve as my online profile/resume, but to act as a tool that will assist others in the same boat as me.  Hopefully you will be able to take some time and view the posts on my portfolio page, I know I will be frequenting that page for help and guidelines.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
